The Conservation Measures Partnership (CMP) is a joint venture of conservation organizations and collaborators that are committed to improving the practice of conservation. Member organizations and representatives include:

African Wildlife Foundation: Philip Muruthi, David Williams

Bush Heritage Australia: Annette Stewart, Pip Walsh

CATIE (Protected Areas & Biological Corridors Program): Bernal Herrera

Conservation International: Madeleine Bottrill

Disney’s Animals, Science, and Environment: Kari Van Nevel, Anne Savage

Forever Costa Rica: Zdenka Piskulich, Pamela Castillo

Foundations of Success: Janice Davis, Richard Margoluis, Nick Salafsky, Vinaya Swaminathan

International Fund for Animal Welfare: Amielle, Dewan, Nathan Herschle

The Gordon and Betty Moore Foundation: Guillermo Castilleja, Paulina Arroyo, Heather Wright

John D. and Catherine T. MacArthur Foundation: Kate Barnes, Jorgen Thomsen

Keith Campbell Foundation for the Environment: Samantha Campbell

The Leona M. and Harry B. Helmsley Charitable Trust: Roz Becker, Bob Cook

Margaret A. Cargill Foundation: Alan Holt

National Audubon Society: Peg Olsen, Kevin Pierson

National Fish and Wildlife Foundation: Christina Kakoyannis

Rare: Kevin Green, Daniel Hayden

The Nature Conservancy: Dan Salzer, Jeff Hardesty

US Agency for International Development: Marco Flores, Cynthia Gill

US Fish and Wildlife Service: Matt Muir

Walton Family Foundation: Cheri Recchia

Wildlife Conservation Network: JG Collomb

Wildlife Conservation Society: Jonathan Palmer, David Wilkie

WildTeam: Adam Barlow, Lucy Boddam-Whetham, Christina Greenwood Barlow

WWF-International: Sheila O’Connor, PJ Stephenson

WWF  UK: Will Beale